EQUIP DIRECTIU

Direcció

Fernando Sansaloni Félis  direccion@iescotesbaixes.org

Vicedirecció

Rosalia Ferrero Cerdà vicedireccio@iescotesbaixes.org

Secretaria

Miquel Fillol Camps secretaria@iescotesbaixes.org

Caps d'Estudis ESO i BATXILLERAT

Clara Vicedo Mollá capdestudiseb@iescotesbaixes.org

Caps d'Estudis FORMACIÓ PROFESSIONAL

Rafael Albero Vilaplana capdestudisfp@iescotesbaixes.org

Ricardo Soler Montero capestudisvesprada@iescotesbaixes.org

Vicesecretaria

Ximo Murillo Ribes vicesecretaria@iescotesbaixes.org

ORIENTACIÓ

COORDINACIÓ

PAS

Patricia Piera Pastor. patriciapiera@iescotesbaixes.org

Fernando Miro Vispo. fernandomiro@iescotesbaixes.org

 

 

FORMACIÓ PROFESSIONAL

Automoció

 

 

Electricitat

Comerç

Fusta

Mecanitzat

Tèxtil

CLAUSTRE

ESO I BATXILLERAT

Anglés

Elena Alonso Valls. elenaalonso@iescotesbaixes.org

Frank Paya Abad  franciscopaya@iescotesbaixes.org

Juan Antonio Arnau Botí. jantonioarnau@iescotesbaixes.org

Núria Pérez Soler. nuriaperez@iescotesbaixes.org

Rosa Boronat Vitoria. rosaboronat@iescotesbaixes.org

Toni Matarredona Santonja. antoniomatarredona@iescotesbaixes.org

Sandra Serrano Lujan sandraserrano@iescotesbaixes.org

Paco Ferri Garcia pacoferri@iescotesbaixes.org

Castellà

Mª Jose Domenech Pastor. mjosedomenech@iescotesbaixes.org

Mª Àngels Serra Laliga. mangelesserra@iescotesbaixes.org

Rosa Mañez Ariñoro. samanez@iescotesbaixes.org

Carmen Roma Olcina. carmenroma@iescotesbaixes.org

Valencià

Anna Pellicer Herrero. annapellicer@iescotesbaixes.org

Llúcia Pau Cantó. lluciapau@iescotesbaixes.org

Macarena Ferrándiz Bou. macarenaferrandiz@iescotesbaixes.org

Marisa Francés Calafat. marisafrances@iescotesbaixes.org

Sara Ferrando Company. saraferrando@iescotesbaixes.org

Rosa Bodí Beneito. rosabodi@iescotesbaixes.org

Francés

Palmira Maya Gómez. palmiramaya@iescotesbaixes.org

 

Arts plàstiques

Assum Valls Castello. asuncionvalls@iescotesbaixes.org

Lluis Mira Sarrió. lluismira@iescotesbaixes.org

Ximo Murillo Ribes  ximomurillo@iescotesbaixes.org

 

 

Informàtica

Educació Física

Física i Química

Filosofia

Geografia i Història

Biologia i Geologia

INFO

IES COTES BAIXES

Poligon Industrial Cotes Baixes

03804 Alcoi - Alacant

966 528 110 

03000400@gva.es

COL.LABORADORS

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

FP BÀSICA